Posted by: drazizul | February 13, 2009

My Family

I am the youngest son of my family. My father is Professor M.A. Hannan. He was the President of Bangladesh Institute of Engineers. Currently he is working as a rector in Engineering Staff College, Bangladesh. My mother is Professor Qumrun Nahar. She was the principal in the Govt. Colleges.
We are total 4 brothers and sisters. My Elder sister is an M.A. in Economics. She is an assistant professor in T.T college, her husband is the principal in Bogra Medical college. The younger sister is a lecturer in govt. college in English. Her husband is the head of the department of Mechanical Engineering,DUET. My elder brother is a lecturer in Govt. Medical College in Dhaka.

Engr. Q.S. Bushra is my wife. She is a Civil Engineer currently working as a research associate in Institute of Lowland technology, Saga University, Japan.

Leave a Reply

Categories

